How To Watch Apple iPhone 7 Launch Live Online

Now the time has arrived to talk more about the latest Apple iPhone 7. Today, an event at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco Apple launching this year iPhone aka 7. Apple is all set to launch the iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus.

Coming to the specifications and specialties, the new iPhone 7 features a dual-camera at the rear. It is packed with a 3GB of RAM and starts with minimum 32GB of storage option.

Related Reading:

Apple iPhone 7 Launch Venue and Time

The event is at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco. The exact time of the event 10 AM PDT (10.30 IST). If you are from India and planning to watch the event you have to be stay awake until September 7th night. The event starts at 10:30PM IST in India, below are the few popular countries timings for the launch event.

Popular Countries Local Timings of Apple iPhone 7 Live Launch

  • China: 1:00AM September 8th, 2016
  • Russia: 8:00 PM September 7th, 2016
  • London (UK): 6:00 PM September 7th, 2016
  • Dubai (UAE): 9:00 PM September 7th, 2016
  • Cape Town (SA): 7:00 PM September 7th, 2016

How to watch Apple iPhone 7 Launch Live Online?

Anyone can watch the Apple iPhone 7 launch event with active internet connection. To watch the live event, you just need to visit the Apple official website and click on the launch event landing page image. To watch the live stream, you require an iPad, iPhone, or iPod Touch with Safari web browser. For Mac users, you can watch the live event on Mac OSX v10.8.5 with Safari 6.0.5 later versions.

For non-Apple device users, you can watch the stream on Windows 10 based laptops, desktops using Microsoft Edge browser.

What to expect from Apple iPhone 7?

When Apple to launch any new product, we can see the enthusiasm from fanboys and users. The Apple iPhone 7 got a huge change in the design part. The rear side of the device design is changed due to Camera placement. The device can shoot a 4K video at 60fps. Another interesting change is, Apple removed the headphone jack and replaced with lightning-jack based ear pods.

Stay tuned to Thetechhacker, follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get latest updates of Apple iPhone 7.

Thetechhacker writer, MBA graduate and shopaholic.
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a Reply

      Thetechhacker
      Register New Account
      Reset Password