HTC’s M10 Virtual Launch on April 12th

HTC is planned its next event for the launch of much awaited HTC M10 is scheduled on April 12th. The HTC hinted an event was a virtual event by involving the use of VR sets like cardboard. In the past, the OnePlus has used the virtual launch for its OnePlus 2 device.

You may also like:

There are various rumours and guessings are trending on the internet by social media networks daily. According to some rumours, the HTC M10 comes with a 2K (2560 x 1440 pixels) resolution display and of 5.2-inches size.

Coming to hardware specifications, the device comes with 64-bit Snapdragon quad-core processor coupled with Adreno 530 GPU and 4GB of RAM. It is rumoured to be available in three storage variants 32GB, 64GB and 128GB and the MicroSD card slot availability is still unknown. The device is running on latest Android Marshmallow 6.0.1 firmware with HTC own build Sense 8.0 user interface. With the hint of IP68 certification, the HTC M10 is capable of dustproof and as well as waterproof.

The HTC has tweeted a video glimpse of upcoming HTC M10 on Twiter. The Tweet also contains some official words from the company related to the upcoming M10 launch event. It says “We’re obsessed… in a good way. #Powerof10.”  HTC has sent invitations to an event on April 12th; that’s going to happen in New York, London & Taipei. To watch the live stream tune in at 8 am New York time or 1 pm London time or 8 pm Taipei time that Tuesday.

Note: The tweet is just a rumoured news source, the specs are rumoured and the final specifications to be revealed soon.

Tags:

Thetechhacker writer, MBA graduate and shopaholic.
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a Reply

      Thetechhacker
      Register New Account
      Reset Password