How To Delete Google+ Profile From Your Google Account
Social Networks are ruling the world, every 6 out of 10 people are having social media accounts. The search giant also launched its prestigious social network Google+.

Social Networks are ruling the world, every 6 out of 10 people are having social media accounts. The search giant also launched its prestigious social network Google+. The service automatically starts along with your Google Gmail account. When you open a new account it prompts a message to activate Google+ profile along with all Google services.
If you are not interested to use you can easily delete Google plus account. This process delete Google+ profile only from your account without any intact to other Google services.
How To Delete Google+ Profile?
- To get started, open Google homepage sign-in to your Google account and click on your profile icon at the top right of the page.

- Here click on “Account” below your profile name to proceed.
- The account page contains different options and settings of your Google account.

- Here scroll down to the end of the page, here you’ll see “Account management” box.
- Here click on the “Delete Google+ profile and features” option.
- Now you need to sign in again to proceed to next step.

- After successful sign in it opens a “Delete entire Google+ profile” downgrade option.
- Here you need to click on the checkbox at the bottom of the page and click on “Remove selected services to proceed”. Optionally you can also check “Also unfollow me from anyone I am following in other Google products”.
Required: Yes, I understand that deleting the Google profile for Rahul Vithala ([email protected]) can’t be undone and the data I delete can’t be restored.
Now you have successfully removed your Google+ profile from your Google account.
Liked our article? Please do not forget to share on your social mediums. Also, please do share your view in the comment box below.
More in Internet

How to See Who Viewed Your Facebook Profile
Facebook profile is something that is public to most of the people, but at the end of the day, you have to keep it there in order to be available to the users. Now when you are having your information on the internet anyone can reach out to the same, you cannot be 100% protected…

Change Gmail Password Easily
Change Gmail password for better security of your Google account. This is what Google and many security experts recommend whenever you think your password may have been exposed. Not only if you forget your Gmail password, but changing the Google account password can also help you secure your email account from hackers and spammers. New…

Netflix Plans – Account Restrictions, Profiles, Free Trial, Internet speed
People always like to stream movies and TV shows. Netflix is a top streaming service and has a large number of users. Most of its users share the password with their family and friends to save few bucks off them. Actually, Netflix allows its users to stream to multiple devices simultaneously. But, it depends on…
The week in tech, minus the noise.
New reviews, fixes and the stories that matter — once a week, straight to your inbox.
We only use your email to send the newsletter. Unsubscribe any time. See our privacy policy.
Comments